Crossroads

I’ve come to a crossroads.  It’s taken me four years, but I’ve finally run out of space to upload photos to my blog.  To upgrade or not to upgrade? That is the question.

My blog has never really been photo heavy and, in recent months, it hasn’t been very copy heavy either.  So, do I pay for more space? Of course, free sounds better. Then again, I’ve been at this little blog for four years so seems like I’m pretty committed.  Really though, I only consider myself an occasional blogger. Can I even get my money’s worth?  If I’m paying for the space, will I post more photos? Or maybe I’ll post so many more photos, I’ll have to pay for more space?  Food for thought here.

Our April showers are setting us up for some serious May flowers.  Still, I can’t complain.  With the weather finally starting to warm, I’ve been able to get out an run.  Loving it.  

April 5, 2.23 mi., 19:23

April 2, 2.28 mi., 20:31

April 1, 3.32 mi., 34:56

Likely some new running shoes in my future.  I’m still building my mileages, but already I can feel it in my feet–a sure sign it’s time to get new shoes. 

One Comment on “Crossroads”

  1. Eric says:

    Why not upload your photos to a free service like flickr and embed them on the blog?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers