Coffee

Okay, so I just poured my 3rd mug of coffee this morning and until a week or so ago, I would have felt really guilty about it.  Why the change of heart? I read a fantastic article in the Wall Street Journal–“Good News in the Daily Grind” by Melinda Beck.  While Beck stops short of recommending regular coffee breaks as part of a healthy diet and exercise regiment, if you’re anything like me–constantly making trips to the coffee pot to “refresh” your initial cup of coffee–you’ll appreciate learning about the many potential health benefits.

Leave a Reply

