Catching up

Happy March everyone.  Ahh, March…that much closer to spring.  March also marks milestone for my blog: 3 MONTH ANNIVERSARY!  It’s a big deal, at least for me. That’s 3 months of sticking with a New Year’s resolution.

The business I mentioned in one of my previous post has continued.  And, I’ve been a little under the weather too. I picked up a nasty cold after spending some time with my adorable niece and nephew.  Such is life. It’s been a long time since I’ve had a cold.  I’m a total baby when I’m sick.

Anyhow, I’m starting to feel like myself again and I’m excited to ease back into running this week.  Despite being a self-confessed blog junkie, one thing I’ve yet to do is set up my blog roll. Still, I read a handful of running/exercise blogs on a pretty regular basis for motivation and inspiration.  In case you’re needing a little motivation/inspiration yourself, let me share a few of my favorites (in no particular order):

Tall Mom on the Run

Chic Runner

N Her Shoes

Morning Runner

Sweat Once A Day

Endurance Isn’t Only Physical

Running On My Time

Run Like A Girl

Leave a Reply

