It felt great

Made it out for a run today despite some nagging lower back pain.  It really felt great–the cool air, the sunshine. It was just one of those runs. I definitely wish I was a little further along with my half-marathon training at this point.  Five more weeks to get it together.  I forgot to start the timer on my watch today so I had to estimate. Seriously,  I run just because I enjoy it.  Keeping time…that makes it too serious. Enjoy your Friday.  I have a busy weekend ahead so I may not get back to Tori Dog Runs until next week. So, I wish all of you a pleasant weekend as well.

Leave a Reply

