I wouldn’t have anyway

I  haven’t run all week.  I should have rested longer after my half-marathon a few weeks ago.  But, hubby gifted me a Garmin and I was too excited not to get out there and break a sweat even though my knee was really hurting me.  So I took off this week.  I think it worked out for the best.  This afternoon brought some interesting weather…

Yeah, that would hail.

Early in the week, it was like winter.  Seriously, I  had to get my winter coat back out.  And today, hail.  Who am I kidding, right? I wouldn’t have run anyway.

Leave a Reply

