One day a week

Sunday morning breakfast

Everyone should make time to eat one really good breakfast each week. No bowls of cereal. No dry toast. No pop tart on the go.  A real breakfast.  Sunday mornings are my favorite.

I hope everyone had a great weekend. I made it out for a great run on Saturday.  My knee is still not 100% so I tempered my run by running for 8 minutes followed by 1 minute of walking.  After resting for a week though it’s so hard to rest even for a single minute.  Plus with my new Garmin, I’m becoming a bit of a data junkie.  Love it! Anyhow, I hope everyone has a good week ahead.

One Comment on “One day a week”

  1. […] fruit and coffee.  You may remember my rule about breakfast. If not, you can refresh your memory here.  Afterward we headed out for a drive.  We had to swing by our realtor’s office […]


Leave a Reply

