Running round up

Wednesday, 4.32 miles, 45:19

Friday, 3.4 miles, 35:19

I’m craving a new pair of running shoes.  In the past I was a faithful Brooks follower.  In fact, I never thought shoes could make much of a difference in my running until I purchased my first pair of Brooks several years ago. More recently I’ve been wearing New Balance but have found they don’t provide me as much support as I’m looking for.  Right now, all my running shoes are pretty worn and I’m feeling their age (or maybe mine) .  The result: blisters and sore knees.  I have been craving a pair of Nike Pegasus for years.  Maybe now’s the time. Do you have a favorite pair of running shoes you’d recommend?

Leave a Reply

