Tuesday’s run

Tuesday’s run was my first run back after the holidays.  Always a tough one.  I like to think it’s tough because of the cold, but it probably has more to do with the six or so cookies I’ve been scarfing down on a daily basis since the week before last.  Okay, I’m exaggerating, but not a lot.  Still, time for me to buckle down and get serious.  Why? I just registered for my first race of 2011–The National Half Marathon.  Training begins now!

Tuesday’s run, 2.23 mi., 20:24.

 

Leave a Reply

