Links I Love: Running

One thing I’ve yet to do since I started blogging is create a blogroll linking to blogs I love.  Since I’m celebrating my blogiversary this month, seems like it’s about time.  While my blog has morphed into many a thing this past year, at the heart of it is my love affair with running so that’s where I’ll start.  Without further ado, running blogs I love:

Chic Runner

Run Like A Mother

N Her Shoes

And, Mile Posts

I periodically read a handful of other running blogs, but find these four to be particularly motivational. So thanks to all the great ladies behind these blogs that keep me running day in and day out.

Leave a Reply

