Accessories

So yesterday’s post was about an accessory for me.  Today’s post is about an accessory for our house.  I’m talking about the new hardware and fixtures we picked up for the powder room we’re renovating.  If you missed the progress so far, you can catch up with it here.

 

Close up of our Delta faucet. I mentioned it previously, but the photo was lousy. This one is better (okay, so it's just a little better. I'm not a photographer, people!)

And, matching Delta fixtures.

 

Matching flush for the commode.

Hubby already hung the toilet paper holder, but is waiting on me to select a mirror before putting up the hand towel ring. I’m on the hunt for a great bathroom mirror–something simple, but different from the usual.  What do you think of this one from Signature Hardware?  I can order the hardware for it in a matching oil rubbed bronze finish.

 

 

Signature Hardware Tiara Oval Tilting Mirror

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 Comments on “Accessories”

  1. trash says:

    We have that shaped mirror in our bathroom. I think they are elegant.

  2. […] purchased including a new faucet, towel holder and flush.  If you missed it, you can read about it here.  At the time, one of the things I hadn’t decided on was what mirror I wanted in the […]


Leave a Reply

