Sunday’s run

Slow and steady wins the race, right? 6 mi., 59:41

One Comment on “Sunday’s run”

  1. Bonnie ODoherty says:

    Hey Amanda
    I’ve been semi following your house purchase and remodel. It looks beautiful. It sounds like you are doing great and very happy. I’m living in Austin TX, and I too, ran the Warrior Dash:) That race was soo much fun! We had a blast!
    Hopefully some day I can visit and see your house in person:) If you ever happen to be in the Austin area give me a shout. I also bought a house last year and always have room for you and Justin. I miss you guys and hope we cn catch up sometime!!
    Bonnie


Leave a Reply

