Hot wing

A single hot wing and a few sips of beer did me in…Should have saved them for after the run.  Luckily, I had plenty of Madonna (fresh off her amazing Super Bowl performance) to keep me moving.  Though I’m not typically a winter runner, the mild temps have lured me to the dark side running.  I’m being literal here…It’s actually dark outside by the time I get out for a run.   Anyhow, here’s how my recent runs stack up.

2/6, 2.57 mi., 23: 57 min.
1/31, 2.24 mi., 20:24 min.
1/1-, 1.36 mi., 13:14 min.

Pitiful.  At least I’m out there, right? 

 

Leave a Reply

