Breaking news

This just in… According to the most recent weather report, hell is actually freezing over.  Seriously, people. Have you been outside lately? I don’t know where you are but it is F-R-E-E-Z-I-N-G here in Central PA! Our poor chickens are even suffering as hubs and I experiment with ways to keep their water from freezing. Where’s the snow?  Snow is the only thing that makes frigid temps any fun. Well, I guess that’s not entirely true.  I do love starting a blazing fire in the wood stove.  It’s only January, but I’m  already dreaming about warmer weather.

Leave a Reply

